The Committee members of Billingley Village Community Association Ltd are elected democratically at the Annual General Meeting. If you would like to become a director of the company please attend the AGM which is advertised on this website and on the village notice board.

If you missed the AGM and you are interested in joining the committee to have your say in the development and running of the village hall and help out with organising and running events then please contact any of the existing members.

For the year 2018 the committee members are as follows: –




Tricia Watters Chair / Secretary
Lynn Bembridge Vice Chair / Treasurer
Lindsey Zammito
Jeff Brice
Rachel Stevenson
Sandra Hepworth
Ray Toulsen




To learn about our remit, read a copy of the 
articles & memorandum of association of Billingley Village Community Association Ltd.